loading...
عشق ابدی من بیتا (دوست دارم)
امیرحسین بازدید : 104 دوشنبه 07 بهمن 1392 نظرات (1)

When I\'m with you


When I\'m with you


When I\'m with you you you


You... when I\'m with you

What good\'s a memory


Without you there with me


The morning sun ain\'t the same


Without you here


You are the summer breeze


The wind blowing through the trees


You make the loneliness


All just disappear

Nothing replaces your touch


Never stop believing in us


They try to break us


But we stand strong in love


They\'ll be no distance too far


I gotta be where you are right where you are

I don\'t wanna face this world alone


Without you by my side


You\'re the only one


That makes it feel like home


And I need you in my life


When you\'re not around I\'m feeling


Like a piece of me is missing


When it feels like the day is closing in


Somehow I find the faith


To make it through


What\'s a photograph


If you\'re not in the other half


Why even dream


If I\'m not dreaming of you


You make me a better girl


Promise I\'ll do all I can


Your love keeps me bringing me


Closer to the truth

Nothing replaces your touch


Never stop believing in us


They try to break us


But we stand strong in love


They\'ll be no distance too far


I gotta be where you are right where you are

I don\'t wanna face this world alone


Without you by my side


You\'re the only one


That makes it feel like home


And I need you in my life


When you\'re not around I\'m feeling


Like a piece of me is missing


When it feels like the day is closing in


Somehow I find the faith


To make it through

Hey,


I questioned whether time or fate


Would ever show me a sign


The moment I saw you


That\'s when I knew


I feel it when I\'m with you

I don\'t wanna face this world alone


Without you by my side


You\'re the only one


That makes it feel like home


And I need you in my life


When you\'re not around I\'m feeling


Like a piece of me is missing


When it feels like the day is closing in


Somehow I find the faith


To make it through


When I\'m with you


When I\'m with you


When I\'m with you you you


 

When I\'m with you

 

\"\"


ارسال نظر برای این مطلب
این نظر توسط واسه عشقم... در تاریخ 1392/11/08 و 18:02 دقیقه ارسال شده است

Mc ghasang bood!!!شکلک
fghat farsi bnviis:d:d
شکلک
پاسخ : asan fahmidi chi bood k migi ghashang bood?
پاسخ : :d na haminjor goftam ghashang bood


کد امنیتی رفرش
درباره ما
Profile Pic
امشب ای ناز ، چه دلتنگ نگاهت شده ام باز ای مونس جان چشم براهت شده ام برق چشمان تو امشب به سکوتم خند چونکه دیوانه ی آن چهره ی ماهت شده ام . ((عشقم بیتا عاشقتم))
اطلاعات کاربری
  • فراموشی رمز عبور؟
  • آرشیو
    نظرسنجی
    نظرتون راجع به وبلاگ ما ( بیتا و امیر ) چیه؟!؟!
    آمار سایت
  • کل مطالب : 51
  • کل نظرات : 35
  • افراد آنلاین : 1
  • تعداد اعضا : 1
  • آی پی امروز : 1
  • آی پی دیروز : 1
  • بازدید امروز : 3
  • باردید دیروز : 3
  • گوگل امروز : 0
  • گوگل دیروز : 0
  • بازدید هفته : 53
  • بازدید ماه : 51
  • بازدید سال : 624
  • بازدید کلی : 7,416
  • کدهای اختصاصی

    قالب وبلاگ

    گالری عکس
    دریافت همین آهنگ